2010 is the Year

What a killer way to start 2010…The New Orleans Saints won the Super Bowl and it was on my birthday. I desperatly tried hard not to celebrate on my 32nd, but it turned out I was like a kid all over again. Thank you NO for giving us, the “Who Dat Nation” so much to be proud of.
You know sometimes when things happen that are out of your control you just have to smile and thank God for what you do have. Because everyone has their own interests in mind anyway, and so do I. Maybe it’ll work out for the best…

Can’t spill the dirt just yet, but it won’t be long till I can give you the good stuff. Let’s just say that not all stars are good people..
See yall soon..DSR

Leave a Reply

